You can report or block a member by following the steps below. Please note that when you report or block someone, you will no longer have access to this profile, and the member will not be able to view your profile or make contact with you again. They will not turn up in your feed again.
- Open the member's profile
- Tap the 3-dot menu icon (...)
- Tap either "Report abuse" or "Block"
If you selected "Report abuse", please provide as many details as to why you are flagging them so our team can investigate accordingly.